top of page

OUR

blog

Moving forward...

The past year has been such an incredible experience for me. I finished up my first EP, entered high school and got into the best high school a capella group in the nation! So, the prospect of moving further forward wasn't the first thing on my mind. However, as I entered 2016, the question of "what's next" started rattling my brain. Really, it's simple: I know I love to sing and I know I love to touch peoples hearts. Furthermore, I know I'm only 14 but I realize that this is what I love to do. Currently, my Manager (Mom, love ya!) and I are looking at getting myself out there live and playing my songs for people. I am still discovering who I am in music. Heck, I'm still discovering who I am as a person! Wherever this crazy journey of my life goes, I know I'll be along for the ride.


bottom of page